You are here: Home
Document Actions


Melody Masters: Matty Malneck Orchestra   [Original Title]

Country of Origin: United States
Year of origin: 1949
Genre: Music clip
Locations of shooting: n/a

Director: Will Cowan
Production company: Castle Films
Interpreter: Delta Rhythm Boys
  Peggy Lee
  Rosa Linda

Keywords: Sing-a-long
Nummern: 1. My blue heaven; 2. I don't know enough about you; mit Peggy Lee 3. Don't blame me (sing-along mit Peggy Lee) 4. Poet and Peasant (Orchester mit Harfe und Akkordeon) 5. Knock one kiss with Rosa Linda on the piano, auch von oben gefilmt, Hochgeschwindigkeit! 6. Dry Bones (mit den Delta Rhythm Boys in einer Anatomie Vorlesung); 7. Stompin' the Savoy (volles Orchester)

Version 1
Language: n/a
Sound: Sound film
Aspect: 1:1,33
Duration: 15 min

Length 165 m Request Copy Button
request copy
Copy Type Positive
Base Acetate